Email enquiries should be made using  info-at-munsterschoolsathletics-dot-org

Committee 2015-6

The executive committee elected at the AGM for 2015-6 are:

Chairperson: Mary Ashe

Secretary: Aisling Hoey

Treasurer: Liam O’Brien

Welfare Officer: Breda O’Sullivan

Website: Greg P Ashe

Regional Contacts

East Munster (Waterford and Tipperary) – contact Mary Ashe 086 822 7064

South Munster (Cork and South Kerry) – contact Liam O’Brien 086 3111598

North Munster (Limerick, Clare and North Kerry) – contact Greg P Ashe 087 2346850