Changes to Munster Team for Tailteann Interpro

Please note the following changes to the Munster selection for the Tailteann Interprovincial

100m: No. 6 Mark Varley, Crescent CC Limerick replaces Jason Foley
100m Hurdles: No. 6 Jack Broderick, St Clements Limerick replaces Jason Foley
4x400m Relay: The name ‘Jack Fennell’ should be Jack Broderick

200m: No. 5 Sharlene Mawsdley, St Mary’s Newport replaces Roisin Harrison
4x100m Relay: M Carey/E Hennessy, St Mary’s Newport replace Roisin Harrison
Long Jump No. 5  Vickie Cusack, Nagle Rice Doneraile replaces Laura Cussen